Mon., 030623: Giddy Optimism // 2003-06-23 // 12:26 p.m.

guestbook
current
archive
diaryland

Okay, me again...giddily optimistic, but still afraid to really say anything about what's going on. Weird, I know... and, weirder still is that I haven't told anyone offline about what I'm doing...I am really afraid to jinx it or something at this point. This week will probably plod along very slowly...while I wait for the weekend and things yet to be.

Annoying, isn't it?

Meanwhile, still have to figure out how to tell the bantam cock from last week to "sod off", as his reasons for a second meeting are not very convincing or even sounding attractive to me at this point...must be because of the upcoming weekend.

Having to go "cold turkey" on the IM thing is turning out to not be as bad as first anticipated. It seems there is hope for me...

This is so weird...


Next // Previous