Tuesday: Quiet day and memory lane jogs... // 2003-06-24 // 4:52 p.m.

guestbook
current
archive
diaryland

I'm sitting here waiting for several things to happen...and listening to tunes (Annie Lennox's DIVA) on my new mp3 minidisc player...

Today has been a David quiet day...no phone calls back in response to mine... which, funny enough, is not making me crazy...I think I've reached a tranquil sort of acceptance stage...whatever will happen will happen, n'est pas?

Had a quick jog down memory lane... was trying to get onto the java version of messenger and tried to send an IM to Josh...which turned into looking at Josh's profile...and realizing that he had changed the photo...so I went looking in his briefcase...and I had some fond recollections...by comparison to the chaos I'm in now, it was very simple when I was all caught up in him. I don't regret anything that happened, as it pretty much set the groundwork for the person I am now. It was just weird to see him again...all of him...lol...anyhow, that was my odd moment for the day.

Spent a quiet lunch sitting in the sr. partner's office crocheting on his couch and admiring the awesome scenery/view...and, again, listening to music, everything from Sting to Train to Depeche Mode...fun, fun, fun...truly.

Okay, time to go ocr the scanned documents...


Next // Previous