Thursday: Meandering thoughts... // 2003-07-24 // 8:07 a.m.

guestbook
current
archive
diaryland

It's Thursday morning and I should be eating breakfast...or writing the explicit version of my escapades from last week...but, funny enough, I don't feel compelled to do either.

Getting feedback on the photos though. Quite interesting actually. We are hoping to meet again soon. Depends on our schedules, which seem to not be compatible as they were in the past.

Popped into Catnip's room briefly last night. Had to pop back out when I thought I was going to told to come to bed. He made a feeble sideways attempt to initiate foreplay, but it got thwarted by our son. Hurrah for family beds...in our house, it prevents the creation of more family! Son made some comment about having a brother in my belly...had to tell him there wasn't anyone there. It was weird...I wonder if one of his classmates has a pregnant mom...probably...

Well enough "stream-of-consciousness" writing...off to work...


Next // Previous