Thursday: Enumerated Highlights from yesterday... // 2003-07-31 // 8:10 a.m.

guestbook
current
archive
diaryland

So much to write about...so little time to write it in!

So, in chronological order...here are the points of interest from yesterday:

1. I'm trying to figure out how to get to Miami again...which is weird...as part of me wants to do it and another part of me doesn't...the hedonist and the moralist are struggling over this...and the hedonist is winning right now;

2. I got to talk with Neil! Hurrah! I remembered to take his phone number to work yesterday and I called him in the afternoon and we had a good 10 minute chat about life and whatnot. I was very happy to be able to just interact with him again...I've missed him...I still miss him;

3. I had an interesting discussion last night, online in IM with someone I'll call "PM" (that's "Panty Man"). He is someone I've known for a while...I even knew that he had this particular fetish...but we had never really discussed it in length before last night. I had fun imagining him in his escapades with a couch cushion...lol... and I just enjoy chatting with him. While we were talking about what the next progression would be for him, I laughingly (kiddingly?) said that he should get a realtime mistress. He agreed, somewhat...but thought that the chances of him doing that were very, very, very slim. So, I amended my suggestion and said that he should get an online mistress...and added the codicil that he shouldn't look at me to do it. My flippant reasons were that it would be too much effort and I was too lazy to do such a thing.

Still, I did consider it...and, I am actually still considering it...for a variety of kinky reasons that bear some examination, I know. It sort of sounds like it would be fun...hell, it probably would be fun! I'm weird... but that's already been established; and,

4. I heard from Ozzie! Yes, am finally giving into calling him by his preferred nickname...lol... He IMed me while I was chatting w/PM and we had a brief chat before he had to go off and practice his shooting accuracy or something like that...I'm assuming it was practice and not him running around Bosnia with a loaded weapon. Anyhow, I think my last email to him might've sounded a little too pathetic and sad and he was checking up on me...and telling me that he saw the photos.

I was going to go off on a tangent discussion on the photos, but I've run out of time...so sad...lol...well, off to work...speaking of which, I truly earned my wages yesterday.


Next // Previous