Monday: recap of Friday weirdness // 2003-08-18 // 1:36 p.m.

guestbook
current
archive
diaryland

So, on Friday afternoon, I get into the car and manage to get into some sort of weird argument w/hubby. He says I was trying to put him in a bad mood by asking in an accusatory tone where his cell phone was...then, I supposedly made it worse by not allowing him to speak. So, I shut up and he ranted and yelled and told me that I put him in a bad mood when he had been in a good one.

When we got home, he initiated a conversation in the bedroom about our relationship and where it was going. He acknowledged that we seemed to be going in different directions. And, yet, we didn't come to any sort of decision or agreement or anything. We just sort of agreed that the marriage wasn't going well.

Since then, it's been weird. He's acting like we're all good and everything has been fixed. I don't agree, but that's besides the point.

He tried to initiate sex...by trying to get me to suck him...but I begged off and my body helped out by starting my period. I think it's been almost two months since we've had penetration sex...I think I gave him a bj sometime during my last period...but that's been about it...sad, isn't it? Just an observation though.


Next // Previous