Wednesday: finally.... // 2003-09-24 // 5:32 p.m.

guestbook
current
archive
diaryland

I know...I've been bad about writing... no good defense...beyond the reality that I've been very busy at work trying to juggle the two jobs I've been asked to do...it's been challenging and fun doing the sr. partner assistant work, but apparently I lack "focus" so I won't be offered the job...they aren't taking into consideration that I am still technically responsible for a lot of the the other tasks tied into my primary job...but, hell, what do I know...it's okay...it's just enough stuff to keep me out of trouble...for the most part.

I will be seeing Don again on Friday. I called and he said yes and we're going to meet again. Meanwhile, I will also be meeting someone new on Tuesday...that should be interesting... more on that later... have to go now...end of the day and I'm dog tired...


Next // Previous