Thursday: about sex, of course... // 2003-10-02 // 6:29 p.m.

guestbook
current
archive
diaryland

Being bad...taking a minute out to write a quickie entry.

On the whole, my time without my boys didn't go as smashingly well as planned. I never did make it to the lesbian bar...to meet my doppelganger...as my good friend from work would have liked. I never did pack up things as I kept telling Glenny I was going to do...and I never did quite do anything with the house like I promised myself I would.

Instead, I got into trouble...had marathon phone sex...or sorts... stayed up until 4 and 5 in the morning chatting with people when I knew that I would only get 3 or 4 hours of sleep and would still need to work the next day. I met some new people...I made some extravagant promises...and I had a stripper (dancer? entertainer?) pick me up...well, sort of...she made me take her number down in my cell phone...that was after she had sucked on body parts and fingered other body parts and basically tried to suck my tongue into her mouth...but I digress...

There's so much to say and I have so little time to express it in. I did meet someone on Wednesday in person who more than made up for the shitty time I had on Tuesday...of course, it helped that he was younger (31, I believe) and in shape and hellbent on making my experience pleasurable (after all, he's one person I vented to somewhat about my horrible experience on Tuesday)...I am not sure if we'll be meeting again anytime soon, mostly because he lives three counties up...we didn't realize that fully yesterday because we were both so intent upon meeting. Anyhow, the initial plan was to meet him on Friday. lol...just called him...had to establish that I was not going to be able to meet him tomorrow because of a firm function...well, it seems that he's going to be working all Friday after all so I guess it's a good thing that I was spontaneous and met him yesterday. I think we're going the friendly fuckbuddy route... at least, I hope so. He's on his way to rugby practice...he's Canadian... what can I say? And, I've already been told I'm not allowed to call him "mon chou chou" because that term is reserved for Neil.

Meanwhile, Ozzie is back in the States and has finally sent me acknowledgment that he's alive.

Oh...and I think that Don and I are on the outs...mostly because I am still rejecting the role of "one in stable of many"...so I'm backing out from the relationship.

Meanwhile, the big hype about the Sam from Naples situation...well, that's something I've got to really take time to explain. Suffice it to say that I will never meet with him again. He violated my trust so badly in a physical manner that I don't think I could ever deal with him again. Plus, he wanted to pimp me out. I've come to the conclusion that older does not mean better...I've got 3 experiences that prove it.

Okay, going back to work now.


Next // Previous