Monday: extended recap of days... // 2003-10-06 // 10:03 a.m.

guestbook
current
archive
diaryland

My mind is a jumble...and I'm not quite sure where to start...so much has gone on in the past week or so...but I will try to do the chronological thing:

9/25: the boys left for Philly. I got home after work and got online. Ran into two men who really wanted to have phone sex. I talked with "J.T." from Missouri first. His profile photo makes him look like Dean Cain. He was a little wooden over the phone initially, but after he got into it, it was fun. The second person was "James" from Colorado. He's supposedly going to the AF Academy out there. He's also a military brat...and although he's only 21, we had a great time...he was more relaxed that J.T.

Then, I ran into my old friend, Drew and we talked and talked about life and stuff. I wanted to cheer him up... and, through a series of circumstances, we ended up having phone sex as well...which was a lot of fun!

9/26: Went to see Don. Yes, I know that I mentioned that before. We met and he brought me back to the same hotel we had been to the first time. We had lots of frantic sex...right before he had to leave to attend dinner with his wife and his in-laws. But, before he left, he felt compelled to tell me that he had had sex for the last eight days with 4 different women (not including his wife, but including me). I felt weird when he told me that. He knew that I had issues with being part of a "stable"...but he also liked telling me about it...I think mostly because he couldn't tell anyone else. I accepted it for the news that it was. He also confessed to being 51 instead of the 44 that he originally told me. Anyhow, after he left, I spent the night alone...I begged off from going out with my friend from work (even though Don knew that I might do that he was encouraging me to go and have sex with my friend... I think it was a vain attempt to soothe his own guilt or something... who knows or cares at this point?). I just ate dinner, watched tv, made a few phone calls then went to sleep. Don showed up the next morning and we had more sex...but it was different. It was almost as if we were trying to recapture something that was gone. I think we both knew it, even if we didn't say anything about it. He left for another meeting and told me that I needed to figure out what I was really doing...what I really wanted, stuff like that. He also said that if I returned the room key they'd give me $5 and that could be his payment to me. That was really crass and hurtful and when he finally left, I cried. It was nothing more than a pity party for myself...for thinking that I meant something more to him besides another fuck. Pathetic, but true. Then, I called another friend who lives in Miami. She immediately said that she was going to get me and I left with her. He called me one more time after his meeting was done. and his final words were "be good, be happy"...

After that I had a good heart to heart with Judi and cried more and slept a little before Andy came by to pick me up. I bought him lunch and he gave me the skinny about how to get divorced in Florida. It was rather instructive. After that, I asked him if he'd like to go see a movie so we went to see UNDER THE TUSCAN SUN at the theatre in Coconut Grove. It was fun hanging out with him for a little while.

Then, I went home. Took the train and a taxi and got home in one piece.

By that time, I had already made a frivolous promise to Sam from Naples that I wouldn't masturbate or have any orgasms until I saw him on Tuesday. In retrospect, a very bad choice, but, I was being me...

On Sunday I ran into more interesting people and ended up having phone/cam/cyber with 5 different people... all men. They all knew about my promise to Sam but that didn't deter them from asking me to help them get off. Ultimately, it was a lot of fun. The most memorable were Francois from FL and Jim from MA... and Jason from FL, although, truth be told, I didn't have phone sex w/Jason during that initial conversation...we did flirt like crazy, but no phone sex. Jim and I had phone/cam sex...he let me watch him as he masturbated on cam and I talked with him throughout. He was cute because he was surprised when he actually did cum!

As for Francois...lol...we made plans to meet on Friday. But, things changed and he ended up calling me on Wednesday to see if we could get together then...but I get ahead of myself.

On Monday night, after work, I went out with my friend...we went to a strip club...Cheetah...where I got to kiss a couple of women and a very aggressive dancer ended up having me put her digits in my cell phone while she watched...of course that was after she had had her way with me, sort of... in a public manner.

When I got home, I ended up having phone sex with J.T. It was better this time because we had started our "next door neighbor" thing and we played through a lovely scenario. Then, I also got to talk with Jason and I did have an orgasm or two...

On Tuesday, I finally met Sam. And, I was initially disappointed...as his package photo was more impressive than the real thing. But, I thought that maybe he would have some good technique. I was mistaken...there was nothing special about the sex we had... it was okay but nothing to write home about.

But, he did something that basically made me never want to see him again. It was painful and unexpected and totally rude.

Add to that the fact that he wanted to pimp me out to his 65 (he's 54) year old friend...and it equals to a whole lot of "Never again". I can't believe I was so incredibly stupid.

Late on Tuesday I went with my second husband to meet the first husband and son at the airport. It was a good reunion with my son.

Then, on Wednesday, Francois calls me from out of the blue and offers to drive down to meet me for lunch. I tell him yes and he did. We had an very fun first meeting...that began with a bj in a public park and ended in a hotel off I-95. I have talked with him a couple of times since then, but I don't know when we'll be able to do that again since he lives a lot further than I thought he did...it takes him an hour and a half to get to me!


Next // Previous