Fri, 030627 Male Nipples... // 2003-06-27 // 8:30 a.m.

guestbook
current
archive
diaryland

lol...after a week without, I ran into Jeff from Dallas while on Yahoo lite and we had some awesome phone sex! It was fun, he's always fun.

Meanwhile, haven't heard a thing from David...I am getting a tad apprehensive about it all...has he had second thoughts? has something else occurred that has made him decide he wouldn't want to meet me? is he really, really sick and in the hospital and cannot contact me? Just left a message asking him to give me a call back...I don't think I said that in any of my previous messages.

Oh, almost forgot, ran into "Wraith" last night and had a quick IM conversation with him...also got to see a real photo of him...interesting... that led to a short discussion on the alternative uses of male nipples.


Next // Previous