Tues: randomness // 2003-07-08 // 8:03 a.m.

guestbook
current
archive
diaryland

It's Tuesday morning...I really want to read another chapter or two of KUSHIEL'S AVATAR...but I'm writing instead...striving towards cathartic vomiting and all that rot.

Can't seem to pin down anything worth venting about. There are random thoughts zipping through my head, but nothing worth expounding upon.

Zaph told me about his weekend of "field study" involving his fp and his current roommate. I was rather excited and happy for him, as he got to play this past weekend...at least one of us had fun.

Oz seems to have fallen off the face of the planet. I sincerely hope it's because he's been busy and not because he went and got himself shot or something equally perilous. That is a weird friendship, I'll admit...but most of my friendships defy normal definition. His birthday is coming up, which leads me to believe he might already be on leave...oh well...I'm sure I'll hear about it eventually.

Neil is off "nesting" as he moves into and settles into his new flat. I miss his presence...I'd call him, but I don't want to run up his cell phone bill.

And Rich seems to have fallen off the radar as well...or have I allowed him to? I'm sure he'd try to put that spin on it, given the opportunity.

Oh well...going to work now...




Next // Previous