Thurs: the PG13 version of my Miami trip // 2003-07-17 // 1:38 p.m.

guestbook
current
archive
diaryland

Okay...so this is the official "what I did in Miami" entry... the PG13 version, I guess...

He met me at the train...I walked about five or six steps and there he was, ready to kiss me as he promised...rough kisses full of tongue, establishing that there was not going to be any holding back...we walked back to his Jeep, parked in the furthest corner of the lot, partially shielded from the station by a large van. In the back, there was a little bed already set up. I climbed in, and as he rolled up the tinted windows, I leaned over and took him in my mouth, sucking and licking. We deviated from our agreed upon script a few times...but we both agreed that we needed to get to the hotel asap. So we got into the front of the Jeep and I went back to my prior activity...until we got within a quarter mile of the hotel and hit traffic. We were both soaking wet from our sweat (his a/c was busted) but we didn't care.

In the room, he never got around to blindfolding me like he said he was going to. Instead, he stripped and we got onto the bed and proceeded to have sex...lots of sex...in many positions...for hours and hours...with at least one water and potty break...and few minutes spent apart looking for his electric shaver (his stubble was scratching up my sensitive areas as he entusiastically "ate"), his camera (there are interesting photos of body parts within orifices and stuff like that), toys (which were used in various places) and cell phones (I almost forgot that I had to call someone by a certain time or else he'd be calling the police). We finally stopped and I took a quick shower before we went out for dinner.

Dinner was a very pleasant event...full of questions and answers and discussion about a variety of topics. We found out we both had several mutual friends and acquaintances which was a little surprising, but not too much, considering our backgrounds.

On the way back to our room, while on the stairs, he was behind me...and by the time we reached our floor, his hand was under my dress, his fingers...well...I made him take the fingers out before we entered the hallway...which was a good thing as some other guests of the hotel exited their room before we entered into ours. We got back into bed and spent more time in "recreational activity" before he had to leave. I thought he was going to spend the night...my bad... I hate sleeping alone...but I did...in a series of cat naps interrupted by outside noises. Of course, that was after I made phone calls to two father confessors and a momma confessor about my newly committed sins.

The next morning, I was already awake when he came in... and we quickly picked up where we had left off...then he had to leave again to do something for work, but he came back with cafe con leche and a guava pastry. We ate... me laying on my belly, naked on the bed...while he sat fully clothed on the side... I thought about purring loudly when he started stroking my back as he ate...but I think I refrained.

I honestly cannot remember if we had a last bout of "recreational activity" before we took showers and left the hotel... I suspect we did...

In any event, after we left the hotel, we drove to Miami Beach, where he showed me a park and we walked to the edge of a pier and back...then we went to Puerto Sagua for lunch. After lunch, he drove me around a little bit more... and at some point we decided to find a place to fool around a bit. We ended up at Morningside Park, under a large tree by the edge, next to the fence...we did fool around...but stopped after we saw a group of kids heading our way. We talked for a bit, then left to go in search of liquid refreshment...and, after that, it was time for me to leave.

And, that...is the PG13 version of my time spent in Miami...


Next // Previous